Archive of sermons

Worship Date

Minister
Sermon Title

MP3 Audio

Sept. to Mid June
10 AM
Mid June thru Labor Day
9 AM


Worship
Bulletin

Sunday, April 23, 2017

They Rejoiced!

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

  doc

Sunday, April 16, 2017

What If It Is True?

Rev. Bill Trump

  doc
Sunday, April 9, 2017

No More Hosannas

Rev. Bill Trump

  doc

Sunday, April 2, 2017

 

Life Now

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, March 26, 2017

Ordinary Temptations

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc
Sunday, March 19, 2017

Quenching the Thirst

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday, March 12, 2017

 

God's Unfolding Future

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, March 5, 2017

Rise Up and Follow

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday, February 26, 2017

 

Listen

Rev. Dr. Barry Szymanski

mp3 doc
Sunday, February 19, 2017

Hope for Troubled Times

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday, February 12, 2017

 

A Common Love

Seminarian Joel Boyd

mp3 doc

Sunday, February 5, 2017

 

New Light

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, January 29, 2017

The Wisdom of the Ages

Rev. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc
Sunday, January 22, 2017

Are You an Enthusiastic Fan?

Rev. Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, January 15, 2017

Duck, Duck, Goose

Rev. Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, January 8, 2017

Come and See

Rev. Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday, January 1, 2017

New Year's Day

New Day - New Life

Rev. Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Christmas Day

Becoming

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc
Sunday, December 18, 2016

All I Want for Christmas

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, December 11, 2016

Paper Snowflakes

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, December 4, 2016

Magnification

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc
Sunday, November 27, 2016

A Time for Hope

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, November 20, 2016

For What?

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, November 13, 2016

Are You Listening?

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, November 6, 2016

Stand on Your Head

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3mp3 doc
Sunday, October 30, 2016

The Lord's Prayer, Part 3 of 3

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc
Sunday, October 23, 2016

The Lord's Prayer, Part 2 of 3

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc
Sunday, October 16, 2016

The Lord's Prayer, Part 1 of 3

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc
Sunday, October 9, 2016

Have You Forgotten Something?

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday, October 2, 2016

 

A Peace Meal

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, September 25, 2016

Enduring

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc
Sunday, September 18, 2016

A Terrible Parable

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday, September 11, 2016

 

Here

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, September 4, 2016

No Middle Ground

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc
Sunday, August 28, 2016

How Much Does It Cost?

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, August 21, 2016

Tiny Houses

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc
Sunday, August 14, 2016

The Cloud

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, August 7, 2016

Where is Your Heart?

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, July 31, 2016

Congregationalists: A People of Faith, Freedom, & Fellowship

Rev. Dr. Michael Chittum, NACCC

mp3 doc
Sunday, July 24, 2016

Teach Us to Pray

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, July 17, 2016

Ripe Fruit

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc
Sunday, July 10, 2016

Choosing To Be An Apostle

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

mp3 doc
Sunday, July 3, 2016

Sitting and Stirring

Rev. Bill Trump

mp3 doc

Sunday, June 26, 2016

 

Laity Sunday - Aaron Sanders & Pat Reddy mp3 doc

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Tom Gregory Recognition

Rev. Trump

It Doesn't Have to Be This Way

mp3 doc
Sunday, June 12, 2016

Rev. Trump

Heart-burn

mp3 doc

Sunday, June 5, 2016

 

Children, Youth & Education Sunday

 

mp3 doc

Sunday, May 29, 2016

2nd Sunday after Pentecost

Rev. Barry W. Szymanski

Humble Service

mp3 doc

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Confirmation Sunday

Rev. Bill Trump

See Visions

mp3 doc
Sunday, May 15, 2016

Rev. Bill Trump

The Power of God's Spirit

  doc
Sunday, May 8, 2016

Rev. Bill Trump

Family Love

mp3 doc
Sunday, May 1, 2016

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

The Beginning or the End?

mp3 doc
Sunday, April 24, 2016

Rev. Bill Trump

As I Have Loved You

mp3 doc
Sunday - April 17, 2016

Rev. Bill Trump

In His Hand

mp3 doc
Sunday - April 10, 2016

Rev. Bill Trump

Disappointment

mp3 doc
Sunday - April 3, 2016

Rev. Dr. Barry W. Szymanski

No Middle Ground

mp3 doc
       

 

Milwaukee Web Design Milwaukee Content Management