Contact Us

Our historic house of worship located just west of the Wauwatosa village off the Menomonee River Parkway on Church Street. Just look for the white 8 sided steeple, a Wauwatosa landmark, to guide you when you
get close.

Office hours:

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Mailing address:

1511 Church Street
Wauwatosa, WI 53213

phone: 414-258-7375

Ministers

read our Minister's bios here  
 

Rev. William S. Trump, Jr.
Senior Minister
trumpb@firstchurchtosa.org

Rev. Barry W. Szymanski, J.D.
Minister of Pastoral Care
szymanskib@firstchurchtosa.org

 

Joel K. Boyd
Seminary Student
joelkennethboyd@gmail.com

Chip Smith
Seminary Student
chip@firstchurchtosa.org
 

Tesha Urban
Seminary Student

 

Staff

read our Staff bios here  
 

Chip Smith
Administrator
chip@firstchurchtosa.org

Jill Bruss
Office and Administrative Coordinator
jill@firstchurchtosa.org

 

Dr. Patrick Dill
Director of Music
dillp@firstchurchtosa.org

Rhonda Kwiecien
Organist
rhonda.kwiecien@gmail.com

   

 

 

Tonia Wallner
Director of Christian Education
tonia@firstchurchtosa.org

General Office
firstchurchtosa@firstchurchtosa.org

 

 

 

 

Hospital stay in your future? Our Ministers want to be there!

As many of you know, privacy laws are making it more difficult for our ministers to obtain information about your hospitalization. How can you make sure you receive care from your minister while you are in the hospital?

Tell the hospital you belong to First Congregational Church of Wauwatosa.
If the admissions person doesn’t ask, offer the information.
Ask someone to call the church office (414-258-7375).
We can’t visit if we don’t know.
Call any time.
We want to be there when you need us. If you are in the hospital and we know about it, we will visit you or we will find someone who can.

After office hours

If you have need of a minister, please dial 414-258-7378. Your call will be forwarded to the minister on call after four rings. Thanks for your help, so we can help you!

Milwaukee Web Design Milwaukee Content Management